My Profile has been set Offline, when can I go Live again?

Modified on Tue, 28 Jul at 10:32 AM

If we notice you haven’t been responding to new student enquiries, our Tutor Quality Team automatically sets your profile to offline. We email you when this happens.

Going live again

This isn’t permanent. You can toggle your profile back to live after a short cool-off period. Only do so if you’re certain you can respond promptly and have capacity for new students. Repeatedly being set offline for not responding may result in a longer cool-off period each time.

Was this article helpful?

That’s Great!

Thank you for your feedback

Sorry! We couldn't be helpful

Thank you for your feedback

Let us know how can we improve this article!

Select at least one of the reasons
CAPTCHA verification is required.

Feedback sent

We appreciate your effort and will try to fix the article